Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Kris (kris@teknoni.com)

Editor
Bambang Setiadi (bambang@teknoni.com)
Lukman Saptono (lukman@teknoni.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Herlambang (rudi@teknoni.com)
Eko Saputra (eko@teknoni.com)
Rendi Ilham (rendi@teknoni.com)
Firman Sucipto (firman@teknoni.com)